Van Halen - Van Halen LP (180g)

$28.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Considered one of the greatest debut albums in rock history, Van Halen took the music world by storm in 1978 with an 11-song manifesto that features some of rock radio's most played songs of all time and scorching concert staples like "Runnin' With The Devil," "Ain't Talkin' ‘Bout Love," "Jamie's Cryin'," the band's signature cover of The Kinks' "You Really Got Me," and Eddie Van Halen's finger-tapping tour de force, "Eruption." 180g vinyl LP reissue cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes by mastering engineer Chris Bellman!