Tomahawk - Tomahawk LP (Brown Vinyl)

$29.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Self-titled 2000 debut album from the rock-n-roll super group Tomahawk, comprised of vocalist Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fantomas, Peeping Tom, Mondo Cane, Lovage), guitarist Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard, USSR), bassist Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins) and drummer John Stanier (Helmet, Battles, Mark of Cain). You couldn't ask for a better pedigree, the band toured with Tool in support of the record. It's available on standalone vinyl for the first time (previously only released as part of a limited box set in 2012), courtesy of Patton's label Ipecac Recordings.