Taylor Swift - Lover CD (DELUXE Version 2)


Pickup available at Appleton Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Taylor Swift's seventh studio album Lover was released in 2019 and includes the Top 10 hits, "You Need to Calm Down," "Lover," and "Me!" featuring Brendon Urie from Panic! At the Disco. Deluxe CD contains 2 songwriting voice memos of "I Forgot That You Existed" (piano/vocal) and "Lover" (piano/vocal), a poster (varies by version), and 30+ pages of Taylor's personal journal entries, lyrics, and photos (varies by version).