Sum 41 - Order In Decline LP (Hot Pink Vinyl)

$24.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Order in Decline is the seventh studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on July 19, 2019. Featuring singles "Out for Blood", "A Death in the Family", "Never There" & "45 (A Matter of Time)".

Vinyl Color: Hot Pink