Stranger Things 4 (Various) - Soundtrack 2LP

$42.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Stranger Things Season 4: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series includes essential music tracks evoking various classic eras and styles as featured in Stranger Things 4. Like all of the previous soundtracks, The Duffer Brothers utilize specific songs to augment aspects of the story.

The trailer notably features the explosive Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey's "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" which opens the soundtrack while a new Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix of "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" closes the album with hit after hit rounding out the tracklist. From KISS' "Detroit Rock City" soundtracking an intense game of D&D to Argyle's arrival music, "Pass The Dutchie" by Musical Youth, to Kate Bush's defining track of the season "Running Up The Hill (A Deal With God)" the music featured on Season 4's soundtrack is perfectly woven into show moments to remember. The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder.

Gatefold vinyl 2LP package with a 12" x 12" insert.