Shellac - 1000 Hurts LP

$33.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Shellac's third release 1000 Hurts was recorded throughout 1998 and 1999 at Steve Albini's Electrical Audio studios in Chicago and mastered by Steve Rooke and John Loder at Abbey Road in London. The LP was mastered entirely in the analog domain, using the complete DMM (direct metal mastering) process and pressed by EMI in London on 180g audiophile quality virgin vinyl.

Shellac 1000 Hurts Track Listing

1.  Prayer to God
2.  Squirrel Song
3.  Mama Gina
4.  QRJ
5.  Ghosts
6.  Song Against Itself
7.  Canaveral
8.  New Number Order
9.  Shoe Song
10. Watch Song