Roger Waters - Us and Them 3LP


Pickup available at Oshkosh Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

ROGER WATERS: US + THEM, chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, US + THEM presents Waters powerful music in stunning form and highlights its’ message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out US + THEM worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want?

Waters powerfully demonstrates that he is, at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet. Welcome to the Machine and Another Brick In The Wall Part II, are a stark reminder of the bleak warnings that he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss. And yet the humanity of the songwriter cannot be more plainly seen than in Wish You Were Here, because, although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.


  • Dave Kilminster: Guitars
  • Bo Koster: Keyboards
  • Jon Carin: Keyboards and Guitars
  • Lucius – Jess Wolfe & Holly Laessig: Vocals
  • Ian Ritchie: Saxophone
  • Gus Seyffert: Guitars and Bass
  • Jonathan Wilson: Guitars and Vocals
  • Joey Waronker: Drums

ROGER WATERS: US + THEM -3LP - triple gatefold with printed sleeves and 8 page booklet