Adicts - 27 LP


Pickup available at Appleton Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

***27 was first issued by Cleopatra Records in the summer of 1992 and was THE ADICTS first new studio album since 1986's Fifth Overture. The band's core lineup of vocalist MONKEY, guitarist PETE DEE, drummer KID DEE, and bassist MEL remained intact. Much more in the traditional pop punk Adicts style than Fifth Overture, 27 featured 18 brand new tracks that are every bit as catchy as any the band has recorded.