Nothing - Guilt Of Everything: 10th Anniversary LP (Silver Vinyl)


Pickup available at Appleton Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

One-time pressing 10 year anniversary edition comes housed in a custom design, silver foil laminate jacket.

Philadelphia shoegaze pillars NOTHING celebrate the 10 years of their landmark album Guilty Of Everything with a deluxe anniversary pressing featuring custom packaging.

NOTHING return with the 10th year anniversary edition of their landmark debut album, Guilty Of Everything. Recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc), Guilty Of Everything is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective and totally beautiful all at once.