No Doubt - Return of Saturn 2LP


Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Return of Saturn is the fourth studio album by American rock band No Doubt, released on April 11, 2000, by Trauma Records and Interscope Records. It marked the band's first album as a quartet, following the departure of original keyboardist Eric Stefani in 1994.