Nicki Minaj - Queen Radio: Volume 1 (Target Exclusive Violet Vinyl) 3LP

$64.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Nicki Minaj's previously unannounced 28-track greatest hits compilation, Queen Radio: Volume 1 features some of the veteran rapper's finest including "Beez In the Trap," "Truffle Butter," "Anaconda," "Super Bass," "Starships," "Pound the Alarm" and the Ariana Grande collab "Bed" plus newer hits like "Do We Have a Problem?" with Lil Baby and the Rick James-sampling "Super Freaky Girl." With 21 No. 1 hits under her belt, "Super Freaky Girl" cemented Minaj as the only female artist with the most Top 10 entries on the Hot 100 of all time. Available here on triple vinyl LP.