Ludicra's - Hollow Psalms LP

Regular price $29.00
Ludicra's - Hollow Psalms LP
John Cobbett - guitar
Christy Cather - guitar and vocals
Laurie Sue Shanaman - vocals
Ross Sewage - bass
Aesop - drums

Engineered and recorded by Rich Morin
Mixed and mastered by Justin Weis at Trackwerx
Published by Life Is Abuse Records

Cover by Aesop
Interiors by Ross Sewage

Flute graciously performed by Lorraine Rath
Additional noise by Melynda Jackson
Additional song writing by Jesika Christ


Related Products