The Prodigy - Their Law The Singles 1990-2005


Pickup available at Oshkosh Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Repressed and available again. Their Law: The Singles 1990- 2005 was originally released in 2005. The album features tracks form the four XL albums Experience, Music For the Jilted Generation, Fat Of The Land and Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned. Pitchfork gave the album a 9.1 upon it’s release, and in their review of the album, Entertainment Weekly said that it “is here to remind us that the British electronic band stamped out some of the most brutally powerful dance music of the ‘90s.” “satisfying like a 72-oz. steak or half a case of beer: Knowing you should know better just adds to the fun” -PITCHFORK