Grizzly Bear - Yellow House (15th Anniversary Edition) (CLEAR VINYL)

$27.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Celebrating the 15th anniversary of Grizzly Bear's debut Warp album, Yellow House. This album marks the band's first featuring the four members together: Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen, Chris Taylor and Chris Bear. Originally recorded at Ed's mother's house in Cape Cod, the album's namesake in 2005.