Neu! - Neu! 75 LP

$20.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Neu! Neu! 75 on Import LP

Neu! '75 is the third album from the German Krautrock pioneers Neu! Co-produced with longtime collaborator Conny Plank and capturing the growing ideological differences between founders Klaus Dinger and Michael Rother, the A-Side features Dinger and Rother working in their signature duo while the B-Side features the two in a quartet that also includes drummers Thomas Dinger and Hans Lampe. The 6-song set is anchored by the seminal proto-punk cut "Hero."

Neu! Neu! 75 Track Listing:

1.  Isi
2.  Seeland
3.  Leb Wohl
4.  Hero
5.  E-Musik
6.  After Eight