Krallice - Mass Cathexis LP

Regular price $22.00
Krallice - Mass Cathexis LP
The first Krallice full-length since 2017's Go Be Forgotten and Loüm
released August 7, 2020

Nicholas McMaster: bass, vocals
Mick Barr: guitar, vocals
Lev Weinstein: drums
Colin Marston: guitar, keyboards, bass, production
Dave Edwardson: vocals

Recorded October 2019 and March 2020 at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves, Queens NY, as well as mixed/mastered by Colin Marston.

Dave Ed vocals recorded July 30, 2020 at the Kicker space by Matt "Mauz" Parrillo

Related Products