Goatsnake - 1 LP (Transparent Red vinyl)

$21.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson (Brotherhood, Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool) and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends the Obsessed (Greg Rogers, Guy Pinhas). Their now classic debut album appropriately entitled: I (one) was originally released by Mans Ruin records in 1999. 8 songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. Reissued as a single vinyl lp as it was originally released for the first time since 1999.