Die Krupps - Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven


Pickup available at Appleton Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Vinyl pressing of the 2021 studio album from German industrial metal heroes, Die Krupps!

This phenomenal collection finds the group creating cover versions that span multiple decades and genres including Fad Gadget's hugely influential "Collapsing New People," The Stranglers' "No More Heroes," Gang Of Four's "To Hell With Poverty" plus more by Queen, Blue Öyster Cult, Devo and others! Features guest performances by Manowar's Ross The Boss, The Stooges's James Williamson, Killing Joke co-founder and drummer Big Paul Ferguson, and The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69!