Deafheaven - Roads To Judah CD


Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Roads to Judah is the debut studio album by the American black metal band Deafheaven. The album was released by Deathwish Inc. On April 26, 2011. Roads to Judah was recorded in four days between December 2010 and January 2011. Nick Bassett - guitar George Clarke - vocals Trevor Deschryver - drums Kerry McCoy - guitars Derek Prine - bass guitar.