Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas LP

Regular price $33.00
Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas LP
Best known as the 'Voice of Christmas', Bing Crosby’s classic album Merry Christmas features the best-selling single of all time, Irving Berlin’s composition “White Christmas” which is synonymous with both the holiday and the legendary crooner. The storied history of this album goes back to the ‘40s and the cover and content here represent the original 1955 version, which evolved from the period’s 78 rpm records. Also included is Crosby’s other seasonal best-seller, “Silent Night” as well as favorites like "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Jingle Bells," "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town," "Silver Bells," "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas" and the Hawaiian themed "Mele Kalikimaka."

Bing Crosby Merry Christmas Track Listing:

1.  Silent Night
2.  Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
3.  White Christmas
4.  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5.  Faith Of Our Fathers
6.  I'll Be Home For Christmas
7.  Jingle Bells
8.  Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
9.  Silver Bells
10. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
11. Christmas In Killarney
12. Mele Kalikimaka

Related Products