Anthrax - Fistful Of Metal LP


Pickup available at Oshkosh Store

Usually ready in 2-4 days

Vinyl LP pressing. Fistful of Metal is the debut studio album by thrash metal band Anthrax, released in January 1984. It includes a cover of Alice Cooper's "I'm Eighteen". This is the band's only album to feature original frontman Neil Turbin and original bassist Dan Lilker, who were replaced by Matt Fallon (and eventually by third vocalist Joey Belladonna) and Frank Bello, respectively.