Royal Thunder - Rebuilding The Mountain (Beige Vinyl)

$33.00 Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Beige LP. Atlanta-based rock trio of Mlny Parsonz (vocals, guitar), Josh Weaver (bass), and Evan Diprima (drums) deliver a powerful build of darting, bluesy riffs and booming, soulful vocals that encapsulate the visceral and spirited sound of Royal Thunder. Their first release since the critically acclaimed WICK, Rebuilding The Mountain is a welcome return for the band.