Pretenders - Hate For Sale LP

$23.00 $18.00 Sale Sold out

Pickup currently unavailable at Appleton Store

Hate for Sale is the eleventh studio album by English-American rock band The Pretenders. Includes "The Buzz", "You Can't Hurt A Fool", and the title track. Hate for Sale is the first Pretenders album since 2002's Loose Screw to feature original drummer Martin Chambers, who was absent on Break Up the Concrete and Alone.