Cart 0
Loss of Self - Twelve Minutes LP

Flenser Records

Loss of Self - Twelve Minutes LP


Released by Flenser. More info from the label:

The post-black metal outfit’s follow-up to their highly acclaimed 2012 debut demo. 12 Minutes features six brand new songs as well as remastered versions of the original three demo tracks clocking in at just under 30 minutes. 12 MINUTES was mastered by James Plotkin (SUNN O))), NADJA, ISIS). The dark, sweeping soundscapes realized by members Jacob, Rohan, Thomas, and Michael exhibit a coherence of post-rock and twisted black metal that surpasses all musical boundaries and restrictions.

Share this Product

More from this collection