Cart 0
Coil - The New Backwards 2LP


Coil - The New Backwards 2LP


Released by Imprec. More info from the label:

The New Backwards, created in 2007, was originally included in the Ape Of Naples box set released on Important in 2008 and was constructed by Peter Christopherson using material from the Backwards sessions, recorded in the early 90's for a planned release on Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. The New Backwards, like Ape Of Naples, is an intense fan favorite and an essential part of of the Coil catalog.

Share this Product

More from this collection