Cart 0
Anthrax - For All Kings 2LP


Anthrax - For All Kings 2LP


Released by , info from the label:

For All Kings is the eleventh studio album by American thrash metal band Anthrax. It is the band's first studio album to feature Jon Donais on lead guitar, replacing Rob Caggiano. The album artwork was designed by Alex Ross. 

For All Kings feels like a gushing love letter to the days of classic heavy metal, when teenage headbangers carved “Iron Maiden” into their school desks. There’s certainly plenty of scowling thrash to be found on “You Gotta Believe” and “Evil Twin.” Yet the band nimbly counterbalance snarling aggression with Joey Belladonna’s soaring vocals and the dizzyingly melodic fretwork of Scott Ian and Jon Donais. When Anthrax launch into “All of Them Thieves,” it doesn’t feel like a song so much as a triumphant march to the top of a mountain.

Share this Product

More from this collection